Three Flavours Cornetto trilogy

The Three Flavours Cornetto trilogy is a series of comedic genre films directed by Edgar Wright and starring Simon Pegg and Nick Frost.

Each film in the trilogy is connected to a Cornetto ice cream, with a Cornetto of the appropriate flavour appearing in each film. Shaun of the Dead features a strawberry-flavoured Cornetto, which signifies the film's bloody and gory elements, Hot Fuzz includes the blue original Cornetto, to signify the police element to the film, and The World's End features the green mint chocolate chip flavour in a nod to aliens and science fiction.

Shaun of the Dead
Hot Fuzz
The World's End